Sr No Faculty member Designation Qualification Research Area Email
    1 Prof. A. H. Mir Professor Ph. D IIT Delhi Image Processing, Security,Network ahmir@rediffmail.com
    2 Prof. G. M. Rather Professor Ph. D(I.I.Sc Bangalore ) Communication, Network gulammohdrather@yahoo. co.in
    3 Prof.Najeeb?ud?din Professor Ph. D IIT Bombay Microelectronics Hnds@rediffmail.com
    4 Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Mir Associate Professor M. Tech (I.I.T Delhi) Management & Information System aamir@nitsri.net
    5 Mridras. Fa Khurshid Associate Professor M. Tech (N.I.T. Srinagar) Biometrics , Image Processing fklone@nitsri.net
    6 Mrs Gausia Qazi Associate Professor M. Tech (N.I.T. Srinagar) Optical fiber Communication Gausia.qazi@nitsri.net
    7 Mr. Abdul. Gaffar Mir Associate Professor M. Tech NIT Srinagar Image Processing security,Electronics ( Analog &Digital) agaffar@nitsri.net
    8 Mr. G. R. Begh Assistant Professor M. Tech NIT Srinagar Wireless Communication Cognitive Radio grbegh136@yahoo.com
    9 Mir Mohsina Rehman Contractual Faculty M. Tech (IIT Delhi) Applied Electromagnetics VLSI RF Design Mir1296@iiitd.ac.in
    10 Anam Khan Contractual Faculty M. Tech (Jamia Milia Islamia) Nanotechnology Anamkhan03@yahoo.com
    11 Yusra Banday Contractual Faculty M. Tech (Galgotias university) Communication Engg. Networking Yusrabanday23@gmail.co m
    12 Mohassina Ahmed Contractual Faculty M. Tech (N I T Srinagar) Image Processing VLSI Design Mohassin623@gmail.com
    13 Abida Munshi Contractual Faculty M. Tech(NIT Srinagar) Microelectronics Aabida.munshi@gmail.com
    14 Afshan Amin Contractual Faculty M. Tech ( L. P. U. Punjab) VLSI Design Gtafahan1@gmail.com
    15 Mohmmed Abas Contractual Faculty M. Tech (N I T Srinagar) Wireless Communication Cognitive Radios Abassmalik786@gmail.com
    16 Umer Ashraf Contractual Faculty M. Tech SMVDU, Katra Optical Networks eromerashraf@gmail.com