Sr No Faculty member Designation Qualification Research Area Email
    1 Mr. Shabir Ahmad Sofi Assistant Professor (Head of the Department) B.Tech (REC/NIT Srinagar) M.Tech (NIT Srinagar) Wireless Sensor Networks, IoT, Cloud Computing, E-Health and Big Data shabir@nitsri.net
    2 Mrs. Arooj Nissar Assistant Professor B.E (SSM College of Engg.) M.Tech (NIT Srinagar) Image Processing Information Security arooj@nitsri.net
    3 Mr. Aejaz Farooq Ganie Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.E (CSE), SSM College of Engg.) M.tech (CSE) SMVDU Katra gaejaz@gmail.com
    4 Ms.Neelam Saleem Khan Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.E CSE (SSM College of Engg.) M.E CSE ( Panjab University, Chandigarh) Network Security Cloud Computing nlmkhan01@gmail.com
    5 Ms.Farhana Nazir Wani Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.tech (CSE), IUST M.tech (CSE),Visvesvaraya Technological university Image Processing Networking wanifarah52@gmail.com
    6 Mr. Kalimullah Lone Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.E (CSE), MIET Jammu M.tech( CSE), LPU Cloud Computing kalimullahlone@gmail.com
    7 Mr. Jehangir Ali Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.E (CSE), MIET Jammu M.tech (CSE) ,LPU jaims7575@gmail.com
    8 Ms. Insha Majeed Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.tech ( IT), BGBU Rajouri M.tech( IT) insha333@gmail.com
    9 Ms. Insha Altaf Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.tech (CSE) , IUST M.Tech (CSE), Amity University Delhi Network Security Networking insha.altaf39@gmail.com
    10 Ms. Saniya Zahoor Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) B.E CSE (SSM College of Engg.) M.E (CSE) Pune University Data Minning Web Personalization saniya.zahoor@yahoo.com